My Christmas Non Tree Tree

Just wanted to share a quick photo of my Christmas decorations all done. πŸ™‚

image

I’m going to buy some scented candles in happy Christmas scents.

I’m actually surprised by how much I love it! At first it did seem stark, but the addition of the candles just made it so lovely.

How’s your holiday decorating progressing? πŸ™‚

4 responses to “My Christmas Non Tree Tree

  1. Pingback: The Christmas Candle | Inspiration-Poetry-Music-Books·

  2. Pingback: Focus on outward appearances | Stepping Toes·

  3. Pingback: ICYMI: Posts from this week | Chasing the Blackwood Marathon·

  4. Pingback: Lake of the Pines Woman Reuses Christmas Tree | Nevada County Scooper·

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

