Broken Laptop, Sad Me

My laptop has decided to die. Perhaps it was because Mat’s computer went belly up not long ago and it died of a broken heart….

Or not.

Anyway, this will make it far more challenging to blog, because although I can blog from my phone, it’s not the best tool for the job. So, expect a bit of nothing until I repair or replace the thing.

Soon.

4 responses to “Broken Laptop, Sad Me

    • Must be the battery, hoping I can just replace it. It *sometimes* turns on and then when it’s on, it will freeze, disappear, come back a few minutes later… sometimes everything is still there, sometimes not. Really annoying, as you can appreciate! 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

