Story of Solutions

I’d like to encourage everyone to take the next 9 minutes (they fly by, I promise) to watch The Story of Solutions.

The Story of Stuff Project has been going on for 5 years now, and I love how Annie tells a Story.

I’m going to try to embed a YouTube Video. If that fails, click on the link below.

http://act.storyofstuff.org/page/s/growing-solutions

I love this new goal!! What do you think??

Can you change the goal? Change the rules? What is something you want to make better? Let’s do it!!

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

