Things to Do in Canada

I just had a little review of my Bucket List and there’s a good chance we’ll be able to knock one or two items off my list this trip. There is a great deal more on the list that will require another visit or two (or 10)…

Here are a few from the current list that I think we’ll get done this time around:

There are a few other things I’m looking forward to (besides the obvious of being with my family and friends):

LAKE LOUISE

There’s about a million other things I’d love to see and do, but we only have so much time. There are so many wonderful experiences in this world. It’s a shame we have to work so long and hard in between to accomplish them.

I suppose that makes us appreciate them all the more. 🙂

Hopefully, you enjoy sharing these coming adventures with me!

3 responses to “Things to Do in Canada

  1. Pingback: Holiday plans – sorta | Chasing the Blackwood Marathon·

  2. Pingback: Big Hike – Lake Agnes | Chasing the Blackwood Marathon·

  3. Pingback: 100ks From Here | Big Hike – Lake Agnes·

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

