Bragging!

Oh my goodness, I just have to brag about how awesome my Monday was!

bragging

I taught Body Vive this morning, then after work I practised my new Vive tracks for 50 minutes, then went for a 5.3ish km walk/run on the treadmill while reading my choreography notes and listening to the new Body Balance. And then when that was all done, I changed, went back to work and taught Body Balance.

Hell yeah!

That’s 1464 calories and the equivalent of 21.96km!

In ONE DAY!

Woah yeah baby!

I am a fa-reak!

(End Brag 🙂 )

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

