A chuckle

Had a rough day.

Sadly, Attack didn’t fix it.

How could that be?! Attack always fixes it!

But today it just couldn’t. What I needed was a laugh.

My television options were limited.

Although DS9 certainly is funny in its way, it takes itself too seriously, so ‘The Spy Who Shagged Me’ was chosen for its complete silliness.

Dumb & Dumber wasn’t on but I seriously think I should own that movie just for moments like these. (Did you know that Mat has never seen Dumb & Dumber!?)

It took awhile to get to a laugh, but when Dr Evil’s chair started spinning randomly, I just burst out laughing. I nearly pissed myself when he sat, legs spread, head down, saying ‘Sick. As … A Dog!’

The picture doesn't do it justice :)

The picture doesn’t do it justice πŸ™‚

Ah yes! Laughter.

Full on belly laughs with the head tipped back, and gasping for breath at the end.

I don’t know why that seemed so funny, but it killed me and I laughed heartily….

laughing

And that was just what I needed πŸ™‚

2 responses to “A chuckle

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

