So much paperwork

I have been ridiculously busy but haven’t got a whole lot of details to share.

paperwork1

Work is very busy, with it being budget season, and school holidays, a new term full of new programs, and oh, yeah, me quitting my job.

Sheesh, talk about turning things upside down!

I’m not leaving work until mid-July, when I leave for Canada, but there’s plenty of stuff to do between now and then.

Exercise-wise, I’ve been keeping up with my classes, but not much else, and clearly I have not been updating my blog either.

Mat and I went away for a three day weekend this weekend just passed, so it’s not been all work and no play, but we really used the weekend to recuperate and catch up with family, so not a single photo or adventure to share.

So this is only a quick hello to say I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth, and that I’ll be back when I have some more interesting things to share and have actually done a little exercise worth mentioning! 🙂

I  hope to be back sooner rather than later. 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

