Review and Preview

It’s been a busy week, and there’s plenty to post about, just not a lot of time to write.

preview

Here’s a quick look at what I’ve been up to:

First, I’m nearly turning ‘old’ this year, and I have decided that, in the spirit of ‘Do Over,’ that next year I will turn ’30 with 10 years experience’ and just have a Do Over of the last decade.

Sounds fun, right? 🙂

I went kayaking with E* this weekend and it was incredibly beautiful. So much fun! The weather was stunning. Ah, so nice!

Photos and maps to come – probably get those up Wednesday.

I haven’t gotten my root canal, and may not have to. The medication has made a huge difference, and I discovered that I am clenching my jaw while I sleep so may need to get some sort of mouth guard thing instead. That’s a relief!! Two more weeks and then we’ll review how things are going.

Oh, and there will also be my usual Top Tuesday post this week as well.

Anyway, will get to all that as soon as I can 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

