Food from yesterday and today

Tuesday

image

Ordinary breakfast

image

Mini muffin! šŸ™‚

image

Poor planning leads to poor choices.

image

Not *too* bad of a choice. Not as much sugar as the average muesli bar.

Not shown: after Vive we had a computer meltdown on one of the busiest nights of the year, and I hadn’t eaten since that muesli bar at about 2pm, so I had a very small bucket of hot chips and gravy to survive, cuz it was 7:30 and I was DYING.

Then when I got home at 8:30ish, I had a piece of toast with honey on it.

So I didn’t each much on Tuesday, but it wasn’t very good choices, I admit.

Wednesday

This morning was again, basic breakfast of toast, peanut butter, honey and banana. No picture, because I figured it was getting a bit boring…

image

Lunch was provided by the caterer. I didn’t eat all of it! šŸ™‚
I had the equivalent of one sandwich for lunch and another two triangles in the afternoon. More than enough bread…

image

I just ate all the strawberries!

image

I like being prepared! Lasagna made before going to Balance, and a nice serve when I got home.

I had a second (half of that) serve and a handful of cashews.

By the way, how do you get out the first piece of lasanga without destroying it?

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

