Day Four and Five – more laid back

Day four. More time on the weeds and fire, but only a couple hours, not a whole day.
Exercise 4/7 days so far.
But not so sure I can say the same of day five. We drove to Busselton and did some car shopping. Despite walking around five car yards, I don’t think I can say I did enough exercise to count. Particularly in light of all the food I ate.
I actually ate myself to the point of feeling quite sick 😦
Note to self: when full, stop.
Ugh!
Back to normal today. Back on track.
Possibly heading to Bunbury to look at cars and visit my cousins.
But sadly, I am not giving myself a check mark for exercise for day 5 😦
Hoping day six is better πŸ™‚

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

