Day Three – How Hard Can It Be?

Day three – how hard can it be?
Okay, you should know, I watch A LOT of home reno shows. So I know it only takes team of two twenty minutes to demo a kitchen and forty minutes to put it back together and nothing ever goes wrong and the girls hair also never gets messed up.
Seriously, Norm Abram and Mike Holmes are my heroes.
So when we decided we were going to patch the in laws dog fence we though “how hard can it be?”
Famous last words.
So, first we decided that we should salvage some of the fencing materials, and we decided to pull this creeper out of the fencing wire. And somehow this turns into us deciding to get rid of the creeper the whole way along the fence.
Which involved four or five people, a tractor, and a VERY big bon fire.
We got it all on the fire just on dark, but there’s still heaps to do!
I will do my best to upload photos, but this is a new app and I haven’t figured it all out.

image

image

image

image

image

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

