Where have you been!?

I’ve been busy…

I’m sorry. :/

I am at some sort of record low for consecutive days of exercise for the Juneathon challenge.

Things can only get better, right?

HOWEVER

I have probably done more hours on each day than I usually do!

It’s one week into Juneathon. Let’s see how I fared:

  • Friday 1st – 0 exercise. They don’t have anywhere to dance in this town and I even went OUT.
  • Saturday 2nd – Lots and LOTS of house work. Lots of reading. No training.
  • Sunday 3rd – Lots of reading. No training.
  • Monday 4th – 2.5 hours of Balance training. Lots of reading.
  • (Maybe this should have been a read-a-thon month :P)
  • Tuesday 5th – no training
  • Wednesday 6th – Balance 1 hour, Pump 1 hour, Balance 1 hour
  • Thursday 7th – Balance 1 hour, Balance 1 hour, Attack 1 hour (tell you about it later)

So I’ve trained 3/7 days, but have done 8.5 hours of exercise.

Okay, I admit that my own rules make the number of training sessions a moot point, but still. Gotta be chuffed with the number of hours 😛

Sadly, no horse riding or running took place this whole week either.

Imagine my look of fear….

Running is going to HURT when I do it again.

TK will be fine, as long as I don’t leave it any longer. Saturday there MUST be a ride. No ifs ands or buts about it.

How has your Juneathon been going? Anyone out there working their butts off? 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

