Goodbye March

I had a whole big post in my brain, but my computer is being painful again, and I just don’t have the time or energy to fight with it.

So just a quick post to say ‘hi’ and make the comment that I am hearing from so many: where the hell did the first quarter of the year go?!

April is upon us, and Easter is just around the corner, and I am hoping that I will have a bit of time to write. But basically it has been silly busy lately. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t have a schedule that is over-flowing with commitments and deadlines these days.

I wonder if it’s the time of year, or the economic crunch or what? It seems to me that everyone is working harder and longer than usual.

Anyway, all that aside, things are actually going pretty well. I wish I were exercising more, because I feel so much better when I do, but I am sure I will be able to get into a better routine.

And I bought myself a Garmin to help motivate me! Can’t wait till it arrives!!

Anyway, this is probably as much of a post as my computer will tolerate uploading, so I hope you have a lovely Easter break and spend plenty of time with friends and family 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

