A Third Arm

How useful would a third arm be some days?

Heck, for balance, what about a third and a fourth?

Last night, for example, I was going to feed the animals, so I was carrying a packet of cat food in one hand. It was chilly and I wanted to put on my robe to keep warm, so I was trying to put it on with one hand, with limited success, so instinctively I went to put the packet in my mouth to free up my hand.

I am so grateful I didn’t actually put the packet in my mouth.

Did I mention it was open?!

Iew!

 

On a different note: 88 pushups this morning! All on my toes!

16, 21, 15, 15, 21! Wicked!

Hope you have a great Friday and and an awesome weekend! 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

