Smile!

Yesterday I decided I was going to make coming to work more enjoyable. I wanted to create a more pleasant work environment. I pondered and wondered where to start.

I tried to talk about it with Kobie, but I don’t think we had a single conversation go uninterrupted yesterday, it was just that busy here. So yesterday, I can’t say I really started. I went home with no definitive plan.

But I woke up this morning with an epiphany!

SMILE!

I need to smile more! I’m pretty sure I come across as a bit of a serious cookie, maybe even a bit of a sour-puss! Well that’s no good is it!?

Charity starts at home, and my temperament surely sets a tone in the workplace.

And I know I don’t smile or laugh enough.

So I am going to smile more!

Simple.

Doable.

The start of a great new change?

Hopefully! 🙂

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

