Distracted

Last night I taugh Body Balance. We had to cancel the class on Wednesday, so it had been a whole week since I’d done it. Man, I missed that class!

And then I got up bright and sunshiney this morning and did a Body Attack class at 6:15am. Although I am not at my best for early morning workouts, I was really delighted to have done it, and got in a great workout at the start of the day.

But a stupid little thing kept me distracted.

I hadn’t shaved my legs and I swear it impeeded my performance! 🙂

Shaving – the new performance enhancing drug! 😛

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

