Love Yourself Challenge – Days 14 – 17

40. I love that I love to drink water. It’s the best thing in the world!

41. I love that I can build an awesome plan from start to finish

42. I love my ability to back-pedal.

43. I love that I can *still* see the positive, even when we’re all looking for the negative!

44. I love that I can make a good joke out of something that might not seem funny at first.

45. I love my VERY sore arms!

46. I love that my abs are getting a little more toned every day

47. I love that I can accept the things I cannot change

48. I love my ability to get information over the phone

49. I love my teeth

50. I love being strong!

51. I love being able to set priorities.

This is getting so hard! And how many days do I have to go? Sheesh!

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

