Just Testing

I have so many troubles with WordPress. I am going to have the computer re-installed while we’re away. AND I am going to get myself a netbook of some description with Linux on it so I don’t have all these dumb memory leaks and useless errors. So I am experimenting with the post by email feature.

I have attached a photo of Scratch to see if it will come up, and where in the post.

This isn’t exactly ideal, but at least hotmail always comes up!

Any thoughts on why this is happening (other than “you are using Windows Vista as your OS and we all know that’s a dumb thing to do?”)

Ok, let’s see how this looks, shall we?

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

