Special K Challenge: Get lost (via I came to run)

Now here’s a well thought out and clearly explained post talking about caloric restriction and media and businesses distorting the way we think and feel about our bodies, and further, how we TREAT our bodies! Let’s take better care of ourselves, shall we?

Special K Challenge: Get lost Yesterday while cruising around these here 'nets, I stumbled upon a blog that I won't mention by name because it's irrelevant.  One of the posts I read described a promotional event for the Special K challenge, wherein people stepped on a scale but instead of being told their weight, they were given an inspirational word.  That's nice, right?  Well, on the surface, yes.  But let's dig a bit further, shall we? [caption id="attachment_1345" align=" … Read More

via I came to run

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

