Horses

I’ve decided I just want to ride horses. I want to now, while I still can, because I know there will be a point in time when I will be unable to ride due to either psychological, physical or financial limitations. One day I am just not going to be able to do it anymore, and I think that day will simply come too soon.

To that end, I intend to ride more, get more lessons, and even bring Nero back into work so I can have two riding horses, so I can get a friend to ride with me.

While I will still be doing my fitness classes, and probably run once a week to just keep up my ability to run, I think I have found what I really want. It’s what I’ve always wanted – the constant in my life – horses.

So, here’s to a future of horses horses and horses.

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

