Monday Again

How did the week come and go so quickly?  It seems time is speeding up!

Due to the horse being operated on, I didn’t get a run in or anything on Monday, but I did have two great workouts!  Monday night we generally run Body Pump, but because Amanda was away and Kirsty has hurt her knee, I designed a Pump Circuit to take its place for the evening.  I only had 5 ladies show up for the class, but they were a really fun bunch and we all got a good workout!

Body Balance was a much bigger challenge after 50 minutes of weights!  I really enjoy Pump, and wish I had the qualification so I could instruct it.  But that’s another discussion point all together!

Anyway, two great workouts on Monday night!  And I ate good all day, and had a treat of 4 Anzac Biscuits and a glass of milk with Mat at the end of the night.

Milk and cookies is possibly one of life’s greatest treats! 

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

