Questions

What if you make a mistake in your blog and then want to fix it? Like, how come I can’t go in and edit my ‘big fat hair goal’ and change it to ‘big fat hairy goal’ like it’s supposed to say?

I freak out when I am reading and stumble on errors like that, so hate to inflict it on other people… and yet my typing skills sometimes make mistakes happen. So how do I edit my own bloody blog?

Oh wait, I also hate it when people don’t read the instructions … so maybe clicking on “edit posts” which is blue and underlined might help …

Crawling over to box in the corner… pulling down the flaps to hide.

Hey Dana, I love that you have a blog and that you’re a fitness freak too! πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Questions

  1. Heh, yeah, it's funny, neither one of us was a fitness freak in Montreal, but now here we are. πŸ™‚ (Well, I started in Montreal, but after you left.)

  2. It is weird, isn't it? Actually, I was quite athletic before Uni. Then I got fat and lazy and married. πŸ™‚ Then I decided to undo all that bad stuff. It's been so much better!

I'd much rather know what you think... let me know :)

